Event Calendar

Calendar

May 2019

  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Seniors Meeting

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:30pm

    Aging Parents Support Group

    7:30pm


  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30 am

    Melton Class

    10:30 am


  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Congregational Meeting

    7:00 pm


  • Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Contemplative Shabbat Morning Service

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Seniors Meeting

    10:00 am


  • Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm

    Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Tefillah

    6:00 pm


  • Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:30 pm

    Kabbalat Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm


June 2019

  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Kyle Sevrens

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Israeli Dancing

    7:00 pm

    99 S. Fullerton Ave., Montclair


  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Seniors Meeting

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm

    Rosh Chodesh Gathering

    7:00pm


  • Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Shoresh Graduation

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Confirmation Shabbat

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Tikkun Leil Shavuot at Bnai Keshet

    7:00 pm


  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm

    Evening Shavuot ~ Yizkor Service

    8:00 pm


  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 8:30 am

    Shavuot ~ Yizkor Service Followed by Brunch

    8:30 am


  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Seniors Meeting

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:00 pm

    Lunch with the Rabbi

    12:00 pm


  • Friday, June 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm

    Graduation Shabbat

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Noah Meranus

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Casual Minyan

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Seniors Meeting

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00 pm

    Torah Tish

    12:00 pm


  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm

    Israeli Dancing

    7:00 pm

    99 S. Fullerton Ave., Montclair


  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30pm

    Aging Parents Support Group

    7:30pm


  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00 am

    Torah Text Study with Rabbi Katz

    9:00 am


  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Ayden Fechner

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:00 am

    Rummage Sale

    9:00 am


  • Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:30 pm

    Kabbalat Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Shabbat Morning Service

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Food Collection

    9:30 am


July 2019

  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Food Collection

    9:30 am


August 2019

  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Food Collection

    9:30 am


September 2019

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Alexa Katz

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Zachary Berner

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Alexa Kahn

    10:00 am


October 2019

  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Food Collection

    9:30 am


  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Jaden Segal

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Hannah Fertig

    10:00 am


November 2019

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Gabrielle Dawson

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Food Collection

    9:30 am


  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Ava Handler

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Charolette Platt

    10:00 am


December 2019

  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Katherine Grobart

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Food Collection

    9:30 am


  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Charolette Colen

    10:00 am


January 2020

  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:00 am

    Shabbaton

    9:00 am


  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Stella Simon

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Charolette Greer

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Hannah Segal

    10:00 am


February 2020

  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Rayna Barr

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Sylvia Koening

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Sadie Strollo

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Samuel Lewis

    10:00 am


March 2020

  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Joshua Seiden

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Tyrone Stern

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Leo Hirsch

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Alexandra Jacobstein

    10:00 am


April 2020

  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Mia Gurtman

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Anna Becker

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Isabelle Lawyer

    10:00 am


May 2020

  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Pheobe Hirsh

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Miztvah of Brooke Barak

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Lilian Ratish

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Ryan Cahn

    10:00 am


June 2020

  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Michelle Salanon

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Will Lewis

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Max Wish

    10:00 am